School Council 2017/18


Here are our School Council members for 2017/18.  The school council meet monthly with Mr Osborne to suggest ways in which we can improve our already super school. 


P1 - Jessica Dunbar and Robbie Gamble

P2 - Ava Upritchard and Keaton Whiteside

P3 - Jayce Greer and Kendra Courtney

P4 - Connie McCaw and Curtis Bell

P5 - Sergio Go and Jessica Whiteside

P6 - Ashleah Cowan and Joshua McCauley

P7 - Lewis Mercer and Tristan Devlin


Our School Council members with their School Council badges they received in assembly.